reply

Posted

print

favorite this post Young lady and her service dog looking for housing. (Rochester) hide this posting unhide

dogs are OK - wooof

Hello, my name is Makayla. I'm 23 and my service dog Bella and I are looking for either a room for rent or an apartment/house between $400 and $500 a month. I would be open to doing light housekeeping and meal preps for someone unable in exchange for some or all of the rent. I have enjoyed my work in an assisted living memory care unit in the past and am open to this sort of arrangement, as well as companion care in general. I work as a care giver currently as well so that would be a good option as well. I AM NOT INTERESTED IN SEXUAL FAVORS OR EXCHANGES. This is NOT a live in girlfriend I am simply trying to establish myself in an area I love.

I am new to New Hampshire and I am currently staying with a friend but I would like to move closer to the area because I work in Rochester full time. I do have 2 jobs both full time so employment is very established I also have my own way to and from work.

Bella is a registered service dog and I can provide documentation upon request. She is well behaved, house trained, very friendly and stays at my side constantly.

I am quiet and pretty low key. I don't smoke or do any drugs. In my downtime I like to hang out and watch Netflix, I like going on walks and being outside, cooking, and just having fun. If you have any options available please reply to this ad and I will respond quickly. Thanks in advance. I'm looking forward to talking to you!
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6667091476

posted:

best of [?]