favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

2 Baby - Pregnancy books - $10 (Andover/Boston/Woburn)

2 Baby - Pregnancy books 1 thumbnail2 Baby - Pregnancy books 2 thumbnail2 Baby - Pregnancy books 3 thumbnail2 Baby - Pregnancy books 4 thumbnail2 Baby - Pregnancy books 5 thumbnail2 Baby - Pregnancy books 6 thumbnail
condition: new
New condition, "The Baby Book How to enjoy year one"

Description:An experienced maternity nurse and mother offers practical advice on coping with your babys first year.

Rachel Waddilove has worked for many years as a private maternity nurse; her clients include Gwyneth Paltrow. In this book, she draws on her considerable professional and personal experience to advise young parents on everything they need to know about looking after a baby in its first year. Areas covered include: needs for the nursery, coming home from hospital, breast feeding vs bottle feeding, establishing a routine, sleep, crying, and introducing solid food. In addition to the host of practical information given, Rachel also considers the emotional and social aspects of becoming a parent.



Waddilove down-to-earth style and wealth of experience makes this an essential guide for new parents, expectant parents, and all who want the best care for their children.


2nd book -

Gently used book, like new condition, great book to read: TOP RATED !


In the tradition of WHAT TO EXPECT WHEN YOU'RE EXPECTING, WHAT TO EXPECT THE FIRST YEAR takes parents through the newborn stage, month by month. Additional chapters include information on traveling with a baby, first aid, seasonal concerns, premature babies, adopted babies, and childr

post id: 7744497490

posted:

updated:

best of [?]

loading
reading
writing
saving
searching