reply

Posted

print

favorite this post Housesitter/Innkeeper seeks Room with a View or Estate Work Exchange (North shore) hide this posting unhide

Professional female in the health and wellness field with house-sitting and inn-keeping experience seeks quiet respite in a shared home or as part of a work exchange at a B&B or Inn through the Summer and possibly longer. Prior inn-keeping experience as well as administrative, customer service, Quick books and scheduling experience. I am also a health coach and love cooking healthy organic meals. Additional skills/ careers include personal organizer, and SAT tutor. I can also help with chores, shopping, gardens, laundry, and hypoallergenic pets (Maine Coon cats, poodle mixed breeds and all others on the hypoallergenic lists). Intellectually stimulating conversations and debates over coffee or tea would be delightful.

Looking to work 1-2 days per week (weekends are available for Inns and B&B's) in exchange for rent or partial rent.

If my skills match your needs, let me know in an email response with:

- a description of who you are,
- who lives in your home (pets included),
- some photos of the property and room /s that I would be staying in w private bath preferable.

Please leave the best time to reach you and I will be in touch to discuss the possibilities if this seems like a good possible fit.

Serious inquiries only please for the services I have listed above.
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6635590028

posted:

updated:

best of [?]