reply

Posted

print

favorite this post I have 2 bedrooms open! 3br laundry in building (west somerville) hide this posting unhide

cats are OK - purrr

Hello!
READ EVERYTHING. RESPOND TO EVERYTHING. THANK YOU
I have 2 bedrooms available in my 3br in West Somerville, starting Sept 1!

Base rent is $800, and then utilities (gas, electric, and Wi-Fi) usually doesn't run above $100 each when split, generally is more in the 40s. Upon singing you will need first and last ($1600). A couple would still need to rent both rooms and pay $800 per person.

Located a 5min walk to a Stop & Shop, convenience stores, and about a 15min walk to Davis Sq., with bus stops along the way as well (87, 88, 89, 89/93) it's got a lot to offer. It's rather quiet here, and in my rental experience a great price. Laundry in the basement is $3 a load. We also have 2 balconies (one covered one uncovered) and are on the top floor of the building, 3rd floor.

***Please only reply if you are trans friendly!***

I am 30, have been living here nearly 2 years, I work overnight, and need to be able to have noise to an absolute minimum from 2pm-10pm so that I can sleep (some noise I can drown out with fans etc). I mostly keep to myself, but I'm friendly and occasionally like to cook or hang out for a drink. I like my home to stay pretty chill, but outside my sleep hours noise is fine. I like music, games, and animals/nature. I don't have any pets right now, but I've been allowed a cat already, so if you have one/want one we could arrange that! I'm unsure of any other animals, but we could ask.

In you response I'd like to know:
do you have a car
do you have any pets
do you have experience signing a lease
do you have experience living with roommates

I will automatically include more photos in my response to all your replies (If i forget, my apologies! Simply ask for them I'll be happy to provide!).
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6661783468

posted:

updated:

best of [?]