reply

Posted

print

favorite this post $1000 9/1 24 Yr old F young professional hide this posting unhide

Hi!

My name is Caitlyn. I'm 24 and currently live in Somerville. I went to BC, '15, psych degree. I am looking for a room that is under $1000, preferably in the Somerville/Cambridge/Allston area. I have a car, so on-street or off-street parking is a must. I'd ideally like to live with women in their 20s, but I'm not picky about gender.

*I'm looking for 9/1, possibly 8/1

A little about me:

I currently work as a special education teacher, a nanny and a Lyft driver (phew! that's a mouthful!) I work 8-6:30 M-Th, and until 3 on fridays, so I'm usually not home until after 7 most nights. I'm hoping to go to grad school soon, possibly in the Cambridge area while working.

I love to travel (I've been to 20+ countries I think by now), craft (knitting/cross-stitching are my favorites) and also binge-watch tv shows. I'm a big foodie, so I love to try new restaurants. Cheese and chocolate are my weaknesses, so anything involving those and it's hard to resist. I'm clean and respectful, and open-minded. I'd love to be friends with my roommates, but respect people's privacy. LGBTQ friendly.

As far as furniture, I have all my bedroom furniture set. I also have a bunch of common room stuff- a loveseat, recliner, tons of kitchen stuff, a tv/stand, keyboard (if any of you play), if any of that interests you.

If I sound like a good match or you have further questions, shoot me an email. Hope to hear from you!

Caitlyn Buttigieg
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6052166466

posted:

updated:

best of [?]