listthumbgallerymap found ... postings << < prev 1 - 100 newest

Wed Apr 23

Apr 23 Talent Tour pic

Apr 23 Senior Video Producer/Editor (Boston)

Tue Apr 22

Apr 22 THE STATION WILL TEACH U HOW TO RUN A CAMERA AND A TV STUDIO 781 891 0 (WALTHAM,MA.02453) pic

Apr 22 Experienced Jimmy Jib Owner/op with Camera pic map

Apr 22 Are You Looking For Film Distribution map

Apr 22 Rental Directory

Mon Apr 21

Apr 21 Casting Call for Ladies for Short Sci-Fi Film (Stony Brook) pic map

Apr 21 1st AC for New York University Thesis Film (Boston Area)

Apr 21 Camera Operator (Boston, MA)

Sat Apr 19

Apr 19 Well rounded film student/professional map

Apr 19 Actors for 48 hour film fest pic

Fri Apr 18

Apr 18 FOX TV (Boston) pic map

Thu Apr 17

Apr 17 audio for a short shoot - April 23 (cambridge)

Apr 17 ADULT FILM Casting Call - Identities Protected (nashua) map

Wed Apr 16

Apr 16 SMOKING EEG STUDY (Belmont, MA)

Apr 16 Looking DP / Gaffer (Boston)

Apr 16 Looking for producer (Boston)

Tue Apr 15

Apr 15 Crew Call from Emerson College for a sci-fi short (boston) pic

Apr 15 Marketing/Sales for Tech Startup (Boston) map

Apr 15 Seeking Producers for Groundbreaking Stop-Motion Web Series (YouTube) pic

Mon Apr 14

Apr 14 Seeking Experience Gaffer for International Documentary (Boston ) map

Apr 14 100T Captain Needed

Apr 14 Video Series (Boston) map

Sat Apr 12

Apr 12 (Paid) Make up Artist for short film (brockton, ma) pic map

Apr 12 Editor needed for short film shooting in May

Fri Apr 11

Apr 11 Looking for Videographer (Downtown Boston) map

Apr 11 Easy Part Time Job (Allston)

Apr 11 Seeking Traveling Sales Reps! Great income while visiting the World! (USA)

Thu Apr 10

Apr 10 Be the Center of Attention pic map

Apr 10 Union Organizer in Training

Apr 10 Sound looping and effects needed for Micro-budget film (east boston) map

Apr 10 Make-Up Artist Needed for Music Video Shoot map

Apr 10 Seeking music industry focused audio / video technician (Somerville/New England)

Apr 10 Seeking Entrepreneurs with a Love for Film Making pic map

Apr 10 AV Operators needed (Boston Area) map

Apr 10 Makeup Artist Needed for Shoot this Saturday, April 12th map

Wed Apr 09

Apr 9 Production Assistant needed for Shoot this Saturday, April 12th map

Apr 9 1 or 2 more crew members - Boston 48 Hour Film Project May 2-4 (TBD)

Apr 9 Dolly Grip Needed (April 29th) map

Apr 9 Assistant to Real Estate Investor (Boston) map

Tue Apr 08

Apr 8 Bulldog needed for Shoot this Saturday, April 12th map

Mon Apr 07

Apr 7 A/V Techs Needed (Boston) map

Sat Apr 05

Apr 5 Quirky Independent Feature Film Looking for Volunteers map

Fri Apr 04

Apr 4 48 Hour Film Crew (Boston) map

Thu Apr 03

Apr 3 Crew Needed For Music Video Shoot map

Apr 3 Captains Wanted!! (Boston Harbor) map

Apr 2 Professional Crowdfunder Needed to Raise Money for Short Film

Wed Apr 02

Apr 2 Redtere Productions Seeking Sound Engineer for Short Film (Brockton) pic map

Apr 2 looking for flim student / video person (cambridge) map

Apr 2 Looking for a female actress in her mid twenties map

Apr 2 Looking for a talented Animator map

Apr 2 Freelance Work: Audio Video Lighting Electrical (Boston)

Apr 2 Calling all filmmakers for the Boston 48 Hour Film Project pic map

Apr 2 Make-Up & Hair artist needed for student opera (Cambridge) map

Apr 2 Experienced seamstress for opera costume dresses-Pride & Prejudice era (Cambridge) map

Tue Apr 01

Apr 1 film production / social media (boston ) map

Apr 1 In need of freelance A/V techs for this week $25 hr (boston)

Apr 1 Hair and Make Up Person for Photo Shoot (Back Bay) map

Apr 1 Seeking DP for webseries (Boston)

Apr 1 Gaffer Needed for 48Hr Film Team (Boston) map

Sun Mar 30

Mar 30 Film Editor for Boston 48 Hour (Boston) map

Mar 30 Sailing crew wanted! Female crew needed by male

Sat Mar 29

Mar 29 People Needed for Photography Project

Mar 29 Best Boy Electric, Grip, G/E (Charlestown, MA)

Mar 29 MOVING COMPANY NEED A MOVER WITH CAR map

Mar 28 Seeking PA's for feature film with name actors

Fri Mar 28

Mar 28 Seeking Solid Crew Members for Boston 48 Hour Film (Boston) map

Thu Mar 27

Mar 27 Looking for G/E crew member, April shoot (Charlestown)

Wed Mar 26

Mar 26 promotion gig outdoors! (Boston) map

Tue Mar 25

Mar 25 Freelance Audio Video techs needed (boston)

Mar 25 Looking for 1st AD for Emerson College BA Capstone map

Mar 25 Seeking Boston Cinematographer (Allston)

Mar 24 Get more gigs! Free service to connect film freelancers and producers! (Boston) pic map

Mon Mar 24

Mar 24 Makeup Artist for Student Film (jamaica plain jp) map

Mar 24 Looking for Colorist for Emerson College BA Capstone Film pic

Mar 24 Video Colorist for Non Profit Project

No mappable items found
found ... postings << < prev 1 - 100
[ tv ] [ blog ] [ scams ] [ safety ] [ prohibited ]